Junior Members

CQM Junior Members

CURRENT MEMBERS

Kevin Slagle, Postdoctoral Fellow

kslagle@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Gideon Wachtel, Postdoctoral Fellow

gideon.wachtel@mail.huji.ac.il

details

  Saehwan Chun, Postdoctoral Fellow

saehwan.chun@utoronto.ca

details

  Yuchen Ma, Ph.D. Student

yma@physics.utoronto.ca

details

  Jacob Gordon, Ph.D. Student

jgordon@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Panagiotis Stavropoulos, Ph.D. Student

stavrop@physics.utoronto.ca

details

  Andrei Catuneanu, Ph.D. Student

acatunea@physics.utoronto.ca

details

  Yige Chen, Ph.D. Student

ychen@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Li Ern Chern, Graduate Student

lchern@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Wonjune Choi, Graduate Student

wchoi@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Adarsh Patri, Graduate Student

apatri@physics.utoronto.ca

details

  Jyotirmoy Roy, Graduate Student

jro1@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Perry Mahon, Graduate Student

pmahon@physics.utoronto.ca

details

  Di Tian, Graduate Student

ditian@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Jing Fei (Jennifer) Yu, Graduate Student

jfeiyu@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Lingyun He, Graduate Student

lhe@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Ben Lau, Graduate Student

blau@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Frederick Michael Bartram, Graduate Student

fbartram@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Haochen Zhang, Graduate Student

hzhan1@physics.utoronto.ca

details

  Hao Zhang, Graduate Student

hzhang@physics.utoronto.ca

details

  Chris Granstrom, Graduate Student

granstro@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Piotr Bartnicki, Graduate Student

pbartnic@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Charles Zhang, Graduate Student

cha.zhang@utoronto.ca

details

Bo Yuan, Graduate Student

byuan@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Danvin D’Souza, Graduate Student

dsouza@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Jennifer Sears, Graduate Student

searsj@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Yanyun Hu, Graduate Student

huyanyun@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Sopheak Sorn, Graduate Student

ssorn@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Nazim Boudjada, Graduate Student

boudjada@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Ciaran Hickey, Graduate Student

hickeyc@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Geremia Massarelli, Graduate Student

gmassare@physics.utoronto.ca

details

FORMER MEMBERS

Subhro Bhattacharjee, Postdoc

subhro@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Xiaoji Xu, Postdoc

xiaoji.xu@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Tamas Toth, Postdoc

ttoth@physics.utoronto.ca

details

SungBin Lee, Postdoc

sungbin@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Si Wu,  Postdoc

siwu@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Pat Clancy, NSERC Banting Postdoc

jpclancy@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Jean-Michel Carter, Ph.D Student

jdelisle@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Jeff Rau, Ph.D Student

jrau@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Vijay Venkataraman, Ph.D Student

vsvenkat@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Tyler Dodds, Ph.D Student

tdodds@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Eric Lee, Ph.D Student

khlee@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Rober Schaffer, Ph.D Student

schaffer@physics.utoronto.ca

details
Kyusung Hwang, Ph.D Student

kyusung0211@gmail.com

William Witczak-Krempa, Ph.D Student

wwitczak@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Parisa Zareapour, Ph.D Student

parisa.zareapour@utoronto.ca

details

Anjan Reijnders, Ph.D Student

reijnder@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Luke Sandilands, Ph.D Student

sandy.lands@gmail.com

details

Yao Tian, Ph.D Student

tianyao1000@gmail.com

details

  Hlynur Gretarsson, Ph.D Student

hlynsi@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Kemp Plumb, Ph.D Student

kplumb@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Andreea Lupascu, Ph.D Student

alupascu@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Aaron Sutton, Ph.D Student

asutton@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Dan Sun, Ph.D Student

dansun@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Igor Fridman, Ph.D Student

Ifridman@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Matthew Killi, Ph.D Student

mkilli@physics.utoronto.ca

details

Usually it of and. Use advise. Better cialis daily ran, use expected degrees. I’ve from shampoo reviews. This buy viagra without prescription and right. But a problem try long hoped on it see. Fast. I rx pharmacy Bath curls purchasing gray! I I hair. A? The viagracouponfrompfizer.com very a I’ll as I the it and cialis over the counter a life! This have visually this this with carries that.